<transcy>MOVE - Digital (mp3)</transcy>

MOVE - Digital (mp3)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Move / Robyn Bennett
Move is the first chapter of a musical triptych in which the American artist affirms her strength to move forward no matter what, to stay positive and keep smiling, to share good vibes and love. Funky guitars, urban drums, vintage keyboards and brassy riffs for a  very groovy Soul-Pop, full of good vibes and positive energy.

-> pre-order. Sent on May 28th, 2021

Format : mp3 or wav files download

Music & Lyrics : Robyn Bennett and Ben van Hille except "Un Autre Monde" (Téléphone / Warner Music)
Recordind and Mixing : Fred Vectol @Studio Question de Son - Paris
Mastering :  Brian Lucey @Magic Garden Mastering - Los Angeles
Musicians : Robyn Bennett (vocal), Eric Delval (guitar), Laurian Daire, (keyboards), Stan Augris (drums), Ben van Hille (trombone), Jean-Hervé Michel (saxophones), Aurélien Meunier (trumpet on "Fight Song").

© 2021- City Music Productions

Tracklist :
1 - Fight Song
2 - Movin
3 -  Now Or Never
4 - Un autre Monde
5 - Feel So Good